Contact Information

Employment Application
Locations
Administrative Office
35 W. Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301)733-6911
Fax: (301)733-7298
Maintenance Office
11 W. Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301)733-6916
Fax: (301)745-4893

Click Here to map & get driving directions.

Board of Commissioners
Carolyn Brooks Chairperson
Richard McCleary Vice-Chairperson
Denise Sisler Resident Commissioner
George Hill Board Member
Rosalind Martin Board Member
Hagerstown Housing Authority Executive Staff
Executive Director Sean Griffith sgriffith@hagerstownha.com
Director of Properties Chris Howlett chowlett@hagerstownha.com
Director of Finance Lorrie Young lyoung@hagerstownha.com
Director of Resident Services Dianne Rudisill drudisill@hagerstownha.com
Director of Housing Operations David Kump dkump@hagerstownha.com
Director of Security Rhonda Will rwill@hagerstownha.com
Housing Manager Jennifer Hoffman jhoffman@hagerstownha.com

pdf_icon_ss
Employment Application

Translate »